Mars photo, bigfoot, ufo reports, Stephenville Texas

The only reason I am writing this post is because I am tired of the Air Force and US Government insulting honest, sincere citizens. I don’t believe every UFO report I read, just like I don’t believe every bigfoot report I read. I always try to interpret each one objectively, due to the way I was raised as well as my math and science background. I have never been in the right place at the right time to see bigfoot.

My experience with UFO’s is different. As I child I was a trained aerial observer. I had a telescope, which I used to observe the moons of Jupiter and Saturn. I could identify planets, stars. constellations, airplanes, rockets and satellites. I also built many model airplanes. In the winter of 1963 I was walking to a basketball game at night in Greensboro, NC. The terrain approaching the gym provides a panoramic view of the eastern and northeastern sky. I looked east, northeast and saw something that startled me due to it’s surreal impact and immediately ran into the gym. I grabbed the first guy that I saw and pulled him outside. This is what I said to him, verbatim. “What does that look like to you.” He immediately replied, “flying saucers.” A small crowd gathered and we watched them fly in formation in a northerly direction out of view. This is what I saw. 3 distinct disc shaped (classic saucer shapes) objects, flying in formation. They were not blurred, but sharply defined with a soft glow. Before I get any knee jerk response questions, firstly, it was not one object but clearly three. No manmade object that has ever flown has been that large. The reality of what we saw was so vivid I have often remarked it was like being in a science fiction movie. I told very few people then because of the stigma associated with the subject then. Now, I don’t care. You can believe me or not.

So, to the people of Stephenville Texas and the rest of the world, be as objective and scientific as possible and don’t worry about the skeptics. The Air Force has a history of changing their stories and of coverups. I would love to see more honest responses from our government, especially about UFO’s. We are big boys and girls, we can handle it.

One response to “Mars photo, bigfoot, ufo reports, Stephenville Texas

  1. I have seen strange things in the sky aswell and think that there must be other intelligent life out there. Back here on earth Many people will not accept the possibility that a north american primate still exists.. I know they do..I have seen one ! And I am studying some very interesting evidence in northern Ontario

Leave a Reply

