Bigfoot on Mars, NASA Mars photo, UFO sightings

The NASA photo taken by the Mars Rover revealing what looks like a primate, and possible bigfoot walking, will fuel the debate once again about the connection between bigfoot sightings and UFO sightings. I have always thought this was an interesting theory, but I never embraced it. I am not discounting the idea, I am just not convinced. I am, however, convinced that bigfoot is real. It will be interesting to see how this plays out.

4 responses to “Bigfoot on Mars, NASA Mars photo, UFO sightings

  1. After examining the images that I enhanced with PSP of the “Sasquatch on Mars,” I somewhat can identify a nose maybe? If this is just a rock, it would be a pretty impressive one with human like bodily details. What do you think? I’ve posted the images at my blog:

  2. wiselifeadvice

    Looks like Darth Vader from Star Wars.

  3. While the humanoid figure is pretty incredible look in the upper portion of the entire Nasa photo…is that standing water? There are also ripples. At first I thought it was a desert area. However- below and slightly off center is an area that obviously appears to be a desert…which makes the “water” look even more water-like! At any rate, I just found out about the photo and really haven’t researched what’s out there regarding this amazing picture. Perhaps there is a buzz already about it. In my opinion if it is water, that is even more evidence to support the possible existence of ET’s!

Leave a Reply

